MTV Roadies Revolution

Who won The MTV Roadies Revolution Winner 2020? | All Seasons Winners

Rate this post

MTV Roadies Revolution will draw close with a thrilling “Grand Finale” episode following the adrenaline-pumping semi-finals which was the week before. There were many twists and turns that brought the contestants to the stage, and that of first-placed finalist Hamid. A shocking twist in the story ensured an ‘Semi-Finals Task with the most deserving contestants.

The reality show will end this week. The main event is an announcement about the winning contestant of MTV Roadies Revolution. Jayant as well as Micheal were semi-finalists and were added to the competing list for the next episode. The main excitement is focused on the thrilling finale.

Roadies Revolution: Grand Finale of Episode Finals Task Updates

Roadies Revolution stumped the audience by re-entering Arushi Chawla as well as Aman the previous week. The semi-finals challenge was a battle between two contestants. There is a good chance of thrilling twists and turns during the next episode where the finalist from MTV Roadies Revolution will compete in a difficult job.

Hamid, Jayant, and Micheal will fight for their lives in the final challenge to determine who will win this season’s MTV Roadies Revolution. The most recent promo for MTV Roadies Revolution shows the battle between Jayant and Micheal at the end of the competition. Arushi was likely to make the finals, but she was unable to make it.

MTV Roadies Revolution Winner

Roadies Revolution Winner

Hamid Barkji is the winner of the Roadies Revolution 2020.

MTV Roadies Revolution Finalists

  • Hamid
  • Akash
  • Jayant Yadav

MTV Roadies Revolution First Finalist

Hamid Barkji was the first finalist in MTV Roadies Revolution.

MTV Roadies Revolution Second Finalist

Jayant was the second of two finalist in MTV’s Roadies Revolution.

MTV Roadies Revolution Third Finalist

Micheal was the 3rd finalist in MTV Roadies Revolution.

MTV Roadies Revolution Semi-Finalists

  • Abhimanyu Singh – Team Neha
  • Poonam Shah – Team Neha
  • Vipin Kumar – Team Varun
  • Jayant Yadav Team Varun Team Varun
  • Akash Verma – Team Prince
  • Micheal Ajay – Team Nikhil
  • Hamid Barkji – Team Nikhil

MTV Roadies Revolution Winner

Based on reports Hamid Barkzi is the winner of MTV Roadies Revolution. It is however important that we wait for the grand finale in MTV Roadies Revolution to confirm that the same is true.

MTV Roadies Winners List – All Season

  1. MTV Roadies Winner Season 1- Rannvijay Singha

Who isn’t familiar with Rannvijay? In actual fact, he’s among the best famous celebrities on MTV Roadies. Following his win on the program the host hosted several seasons, and then became a judge. He is a host, actor and presenter.

  1. MTV Roadies Winner Season 2 – Ayushmann Khurana

This guy doesn’t need an introduction. He began his journey at Roadies and is now one of the most prominent actors in Bollywood. Before he made his debut in Bollywood the film industry, he worked as an anchor for a TV show.

  1. MTV Roadies Winner Season 3 – Parul Shahi

Parul Shahi of Delhi is the winner from the season’s third edition. This was it for the very first time since the beginning of Roadies that a female was awarded the trophy. She showed great courage.

  1. MTV Roadies Winner Season 4 – Anthony Yeh

A native of Kolkata, Anthony Yeh made his mark on Roadies after winning the fourth season. But luck didn’t favour him, as viewers didn’t get to see Anthony Yeh make his return on either the TV or the big screens.

  1. MTV Roadies Winner Season 5 – Ashutosh Kaushik

Roadies 5 is the first season where the winner was shot from India. He was a star as He won the season 5 of Roadies and won the season two of Bigg Boss. Today, Ashutosh is an actor and model who is based in Mumbai. He first made waves on the big screen in the film Zila Ghaziabad.

  1. MTV Roadies Winner Season 6 – Nauman Sait

The season 6 of Roadies was extremely popular due to the fact that it had the largest quantity of contestants. The only problem was that Nauman Sait showed his charm and won the season.

  1. MTV Roadies Winner Season 7 – Anwar Syed

The seventh season of Roadies was unique in its own unique way. It was different from the previous seasons. it was shot at three locations. Anwar Syed was the winner of the season.

  1. MTV Roadies Winner Season 8 – Aanchal Khurana

The second lady to win the show was not a different name the Aanchal Khurana. In the aftermath of winning the contest she went on to be a part of several television serials.

  1. MTV Roadies Winner Season 9 – Vikas Khoker

Vikas Khoker took home his ninth series. As one of the most famous faces of Roadies He was also implicated in lots of controversy.

  1. MTV Roadies Winner Season 10 – Palak Johal

Season 10 witnessed an increase in another female contestant, who took home the trophy. Palak Johal was the host to become the most popular female winner.

  1. MTV Roadies Winner Season 11 – Nikhil Sachdeva

He’s definitely one of the most deserving winners to date. Roadies means to push your limits. It was what he did. Nikhil was a contestant in Season 10 but was unable to pass due to his weight. He was back to season 11 and won the show.

  1. MTV Roadies Winner Season 12 Prince Narula

Prince is, in fact, one of the most awaited winners of Roadies following Rannvijay as well as Ayushmann. After Roadies Prince was crowned Bigg Boss, and Splitsvilla. In actual fact, during Splitsvilla the show, he received an award of Ultimate King.

  1. MTV Roadies Winner Season X4 Balraj Singh Balraj Singh

Balraj was the winner of the season X4. He is from Jalandhar as a model. It is his first to be a turbaned Sikh to be awarded the award.

  1. MTV Roadies Rising Winner – Shweta Mehta

The most fit and active women to win from Roadies wasn’t a different woman than Shweta. Shweta demonstrated her love of fitness in Roadies. She is a well-known athlete for her bodyweight workouts.

  1. MTV Roadies Xtreme Winner – Instagram (kashishthakur_official) Ashish Thakur Pundir

Kashish Thakur Pundir a MMA specialist. As a member of Neha Dhupia’s group, Kashish was determined to leave his mark.

  1. MTV Roadies Real Heroes Winner – Instagram (arunsharmaax) Arun Sharma

Arun was part of the Raftaar group during the season 17. The 17th season was one of the most memorable ones since the true heroes were given an opportunity to be included on the show. MTV Roadies team made sure to celebrate their accomplishments.

  1. MTV Roadies Revolution Winner – Hamid Barkzi

Hamid has been among the most skilled athletes. He was a great athlete during his travels. He embraced the challenges and was able to give his best performance that helped him as well as his team leader Nikhil succeed in their mission.

Spread the love